Hello world!

Welcome everyone!

In case you stumbled on this blog by accident, let me introduce myself. My name is Meliena, I’m 21 years old and I live in Belgium.
Currently I’m studying to be an interpreter, languages English and Spanish at the University College of Ghent.
I have two sisters, Hannah and Emma, who are 23 and 17 years old. I have two goldfish, which are called Noah (after Noah Puckerman from Glee) and Cleo (after the goldfish in Pinocchio).

The reason I started this blog is because I love to write and with the internet we all have the chance to be a writer these days. So in the next posts you will be able to read my take on life, my thoughts, my feelings. I’m not expecting thousands of people to read it, but if you do like it (or even if you don’t), please comment because I like to know what people are thinking.

Let the blogging begin!

One thought on “Hello world!”

Leave a Reply

